Breed Clubs

Alaskan Malamute Club UK - http://www.alaskanmalamute.org.uk/

Alaskan Malamute Club of America - http://www.alaskanmalamute.org/

Siberian Husky Club GB - http://www.siberianhuskyclub.com/

The Alaskan Malamute Club Of Canada - www.quadrant.net/amcc

DCNH - www.dcnh.de/cms

The UK Kennel Club - http://www.thekennelclub.org.uk/

 

Working Clubs

Siberian Husky Club GB - http://www.siberianhuskyclub.com/

AMWA - http://www.amwa.co.uk/

BSHRA - http://www.huskyracing.org.uk/

SDAS - http://www.sdas.org.uk/

Cani-x - https://www.canix.co.uk/

BSA - http://www.britishsleddogactivities.co.uk/

 

Showing

Fosse Data - http://www.fossedata.co.uk/

PennyPine - http://www.penneypine.co.uk/

CID Web - http://cidweb.co.uk/

Higham Press - http://www.highampress.co.uk/info.asp

Dog.biz - https://www.dog.biz/

Pro Dogs - http://www.prodogs.co.uk/

Print Matters - http://printmatters.info/printmatters3/dogshow/index.html

Our Dogs - http://www.ourdogs.co.uk/

Dog World - http://dogworld.co.uk/

 

Shopping

Snowpaw Store - http://www.snowpawstore.com/

H.U.B International - http://www.hubint.co.uk/

Deva Dog Wear - http://www.devadogware.com/deva.html

Simpsons - http://www.simpsons-online.co.uk/

 

Food

Redwitch - http://www.redwitch.co.uk/

 

Samnooshka Designs - Artist and Graphic Designer. Sammy built our website and also designs our adverts for show wins/litters etc. Website - www.samnooshkawebdesigns.co.uk

Sammy Taylor Photography - Photography studio and tallented photographer of pets and people alike. - Website - www.samnooshka.com